The Team

Meet the team that's running the Freshman Caucus's day to day operations.

Presidents

Vishwaa Sofat

FC President

Email: vishwaa.sofat@stuysu.org

Eve Wening

FC Vice-President

Email: eve.wening@stuysu.org


Directors

Hiro Kimura

Director of Operations

Email: hiro.kimura@stuysu.org

  • Facebook


Camilla Ffrench

Director of General Affairs

Email: camilla.ffrench@stuysu.org


Selene Kaehny

Director of Event Planning

Email: selene.kaehny@stuysu.org

  • Facebook


Lena Farley

Director of Project Management

Email: lena.farley@stuysu.org

  • Facebook



Harper Andrews

Co-Director of Project M.

Email: harper.andrews@stuysu.org

  • Facebook


Gordon Ebanks

Director of Communication

Email: gordon.ebanks@stuysu.org

  • Facebook


Benjamin Shpetner

Director of Finance

Email: benjamin.shpetner@stuysu.org

  • Facebook



Advisory Council

Jason Lam
Chris Boodram
Justin Zhen
Arjun Arya
Emily Kim
Jeffrey Chen
Patrick Fennessey
Sana Anand
Philip Novgorodsky
Thibaud Roy
Nicholas Yun
Pratham Rawat