The Team

Meet the team that's running the Freshman Caucus's day to day operations.

Presidents

Katerina Corr

FC President

Email: katerina.corr@stuysu.org

Johnathan Schneiderman

FC Vice-President

Email: jonathan.schneiderman@stuysu.org


Directors

Finnius Mueller

Chief of Staff

Email: finnius.mueller@stuysu.org

Ayala Sela

Secretary off Intra-School Policy

Email: ayala.sela@stuysu.org

Aidan Parker

Advisor to the Presidents

Email: aidan.parker@stuysu.org

Massimo Pensabene

Director of Outreach

Email: massimo.pensabene@stuysu.org

Julie Weiner

Secretary of Events

Email: julie.weiner@stuysu.org

Claire De La Roche

Director of Communications

Email: claire.roche@stuysu.org

Erica Sugimura

Secretary of the Treasury

Email: erica.sugimura@stuysu.org